May Bank Holiday Deliveries

Su-Bridge Fleet Deliveries - May Bank Holidays 2022

For deliveries made via Su-Bridge’s own fleet the schedule below will apply, every effort will be made to ensure that we can stick to this schedule and any variations will be notified closer to the time:


Normal Delivery Day Revised Delivery Day Order Submitted by 13:00 on:
Monday 2nd May Tuesday 3rd May Friday 29th April
Tuesday 3rd May As Normal Friday 29th April
Wednesday 4th May As Normal As Normal
Thursday 5th May As Normal As Normal
Friday 6th May As Normal As Normal


Normal Delivery Day Revised Delivery Day Order Submitted by 13:00 on:
Monday 30th May As Normal Friday 27th May
Tuesday 31st May Monday 30th May Friday 27th May
Wednesday 1st June Tuesday 31st May Monday 30th May
Thursday 2nd June Wednesday 1st June Tuesday 31st May
Friday 3rd June Monday 6th June Wednesday 1st June

Normal Delivery Day Revised Delivery Day Order Submitted by 13:00 on:
Monday 6th June Tuesday 7th June Monday 6th June
Tuesday 7th June As Normal As Normal
Wednesday 8th June As Normal As Normal
Thursday 9th June As Normal As Normal
Friday 10th June As Normal As Normal



Courier Deliveries

With regards to courier deliveries there will be no picking or dispatch of orders on Monday 2nd May, Monday 29th May, Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June


These revisions have been put in place to ensure that all of our valued customers are still able to receive their deliveries as usual and every effort will be made to ensure that deliveries are made as planned, however is we are unable to deliver as planned our Sales Team will make contact and advise of the revised delivery day.

Su-Bridge Pet Supplies uses cookies (not dog biscuits) to give you the best possible experience. Read More Click here